The 5 Love Languages of Narcissists & Empaths

The Five Love Languages

>> Giving

>> Quality time

>> Physical touch

>> Acts of service

>> Words of affirmation

There are many reasons it is critical that empaths learn about these and become aware of not only their own, but also the love language of narcissists. 

It is widely debated whether narcissists are capable of genuine love for their romantic partners, as the traits that define Narcissist Personality Disorder include:

>> Being obsessed with their own intelligence, power, and appearance

>> The ability to take advantage of others without regret or conscience about their actions 

>> A desperate need for attention

Prev2 of 8Next